CONTACT US


Contact

Telephone

Email

Board of Assessors

466-3217

assessor@new-shoreham.com

Board of Canvassers

466-3200

townclerk@new-shoreham.com

Building & Zoning

466-3216

building@new-shoreham.com

Finance Dept.

466-3208

finance@new-shoreham.com

Fire & Rescue

466-2211

Geographic Information System

466-5419

gis@new-shoreham.com

Harbors

466-3204

harbors@new-shoreham.com

Human Resources

466-3208

payrollclerk@new-shoreham.com

Minimum Housing Inspector

466-7737

inspector@new-shoreham.com

Police

466-3220

Public Works

466-3210

townmanager@new-shoreham.com

Recreation

466-3223

recreation@new-shoreham.com

Sewer District Office

466-3231

nssc@new-shoreham.com

Tax Collector

466-3230

taxcollector@new-shoreham.com

Town Clerk

466-3200

townclerk@new-shoreham.com

Town Council Office

466-3215

-

First Warden - Kim Gaffett

-

firstwarden@new-shoreham.com

Second Warden - Ken Lacoste

-

secondwarden@new-shoreham.com

Councilor - Norris Pike

-

npike@new-shoreham.com

Councilor - Chris Warfel

-

cwarfel@new-shoreham.com

Town Manager

466-3210

townmanager@new-shoreham.com

Wastewater Program Office

466-5699

wwp@new-shoreham.com

Water District Office

466-3231

nssc@new-shoreham.com

Town of New Shoreham | PO Box 220 | Block Island, RI 02807 | Telephone: (401)-466-3200 | Copyright © 2007