Tel:  (401) 466-2893         

Directors and Staff

 Term Expires

Mimi Leveille, Chair                              

Elspeth Crawford, Vice Chair
Steve Hollaway, Treasurer
Vacant, Secretaty      
Lynn Fletcher, Director
Susan Littlefield, Director
Eileen Miller, Director
Dylan Chase, Director
Hunter Barto, Director
Kristine Monje, School Liaison
Vacant, Island Youth
Vacant, Town Government
Jill Seppa, Clerk 
Shannon Morgan, Studant Assistance Councilor 

          Community board with Council appointee, 2 year terms

To learn more about the Block Island Wellness Coalition, please visit their website.

Back to Boards, Commissions & Committees
Town of New Shoreham | PO Box 220 | Block Island, RI 02807 | Telephone: (401)-466-3200 | Copyright © 2007